Tales 1 skeleton now up on WordPress and AO3

Last weekend I added a skeleton of the first volume of Tales from Space City to the WordPress site and to my Archive of Our Own account. From my LJ/DW post at the time:

Right now it has the editorial frontmatter, including the table of contents, Pred’s “MSWank 5.0”, and one of the filler snippets. I will add more things as I get time/energy to do so and permissions from people (remember that I did not get advance permission for online publication for the first 2 volumes). The AO3 version is set up as a collection, so any of you who already have copies of your stories on AO3 can also add them to the collection.

If you don’t have an account but are happy for me to add some or all of your Tales 1 content to the “whole zine” file, please comment or email. I have a file around here somewhere of who gave me permission a few years ago, but I need to do a disk trawl for it. Likewise, if you did give me permission but have changed your mind since, please let me know.

I’m happy to add links from the TOC/stories to people’s websites, LJs, etc, but that’s something I’m *not* doing unless the person concerned asks me to.

****

And after posting that, I also added Predatrix’s “Automatic Reactions”.

 

Leave a Reply

